On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Jun. 20, 2015 12:00 PM CDT Kenny Chesney/Jason Aldean concert Jason Aldean and Kenny Chesney have announced that their tours, The Burn It Down Tour and The Big Revival Tour presented by Corona Light, will collide for 10 stadium shows next summer, including Lambeau Field on Saturday, June 20, 2015.  More on-sale information and special guests will be revealed over the coming weeks.
  • Mon., Jul. 13, 2015 7:00 AM CDT Packers Hall of Fame Inc. Golf Classic

    The Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Inc. Golf Classic is set for Monday, July 13, 2015, at The Bull in Sheboygan Falls, WI. Those interested in participating in the event can contact Holly Borga (920-965-6986; hollyb@packershalloffame.com) for more information.

  • Sat., Jul. 18, 2015 7:00 PM CDT Brett Favre's Packers HOF Induction Banquet

    The Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Inc. will induct former Packers quarterback Brett Favre at the 45th Annual Hall of Fame Induction Banquet. The event will also feature the retirement of Favre’s No. 4. This dual recognition is an honor that is unprecedented in Green Bay Packers history. The banquet will be held on Saturday, July 18, 2015, in the Lambeau Field Atrium.

Packers will play at Atlanta next Saturday night

Posted by Tom Fanning on January 9, 2011 – 6:45 pm

Here is the schedule for next weekend’s playoff games:

NFL DIVISIONAL PLAYOFFS

Saturday, Jan. 15
AFC: 3:30 PM (CT)     Baltimore at Pittsburgh (CBS-TV)
NFC: 7:00 PM (CT)     Green Bay at Atlanta (FOX-TV)

Sunday, Jan. 16
NFC: 12:00 PM (CT)     Seattle at Chicago (FOX-TV)
AFC: 3:30 PM (CT)     New York Jets at New England (CBS-TV)

The AFC (CBS, 5:30 p.m. CT) and NFC (FOX, 2 p.m. CT) Championship Games will be played on Sunday, Jan. 23.

The 2011 Pro Bowl (FOX, 6 p.m. CT) will be played on Sunday, Jan. 30 at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii, one week before Super Bowl XLV takes place at Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, Texas on Sunday, Feb. 6 (FOX, 5:30 PM CT).


Posted in Packers.com Blog
blog comments powered by Disqus