On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Nov. 02, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:45 PM CST Bye Week Bye Week
  • Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 4:15 PM - 4:30 PM CST Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST Elliott appearance Jayrone Elliott is scheduled to appear at Copps-Green Bay East on Tuesday, November 4th, from 4-6 p.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 08, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM CST Alumni Appearance (Mayes, Brooks) Derrick Mayes and Robert Brooks are scheduled to appear at the Packers Pro Shop on Saturday, November 8th, from 2:30-4 p.m.
  • Sun., Nov. 09, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST Alumni Appearance (Mayes, Brooks)

    TTZ: Derrick Mayes
    Club Level: Robert Brooks


  • Sun., Nov. 09, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CST Packers vs. Chicago Bears Packers vs. Chicago Bears

Packers will play at Atlanta next Saturday night

Posted by Tom Fanning on January 9, 2011 – 6:45 pm

Here is the schedule for next weekend’s playoff games:

NFL DIVISIONAL PLAYOFFS

Saturday, Jan. 15
AFC: 3:30 PM (CT)     Baltimore at Pittsburgh (CBS-TV)
NFC: 7:00 PM (CT)     Green Bay at Atlanta (FOX-TV)

Sunday, Jan. 16
NFC: 12:00 PM (CT)     Seattle at Chicago (FOX-TV)
AFC: 3:30 PM (CT)     New York Jets at New England (CBS-TV)

The AFC (CBS, 5:30 p.m. CT) and NFC (FOX, 2 p.m. CT) Championship Games will be played on Sunday, Jan. 23.

The 2011 Pro Bowl (FOX, 6 p.m. CT) will be played on Sunday, Jan. 30 at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii, one week before Super Bowl XLV takes place at Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, Texas on Sunday, Feb. 6 (FOX, 5:30 PM CT).


Posted in Packers.com Blog
blog comments powered by Disqus