On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Aug. 31, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Thu., Sep. 04, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT Packers at Seattle Seahawks Packers at Seattle Seahawks
  • Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Jared Abbrederis appearance Packers WR Jared Abbrederis is scheduled to make an appearance at PBIS Sunrise School in Appleton, Wis., on Friday, September 5, from 2-3 p.m.
  • Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Brandon Bostick appearance Brandon Bostick is scheduled to appear at Walmart (located at 2440 W. Mason Street, Green Bay) on Tuesday, September 9, from 5-7 p.m.
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 11:25 AM - 3:25 PM CDT Coats for Kids collection Coats for Kids collection

Packers will play at Atlanta next Saturday night

Posted by Tom Fanning on January 9, 2011 – 6:45 pm

Here is the schedule for next weekend’s playoff games:

NFL DIVISIONAL PLAYOFFS

Saturday, Jan. 15
AFC: 3:30 PM (CT)     Baltimore at Pittsburgh (CBS-TV)
NFC: 7:00 PM (CT)     Green Bay at Atlanta (FOX-TV)

Sunday, Jan. 16
NFC: 12:00 PM (CT)     Seattle at Chicago (FOX-TV)
AFC: 3:30 PM (CT)     New York Jets at New England (CBS-TV)

The AFC (CBS, 5:30 p.m. CT) and NFC (FOX, 2 p.m. CT) Championship Games will be played on Sunday, Jan. 23.

The 2011 Pro Bowl (FOX, 6 p.m. CT) will be played on Sunday, Jan. 30 at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii, one week before Super Bowl XLV takes place at Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, Texas on Sunday, Feb. 6 (FOX, 5:30 PM CT).


Posted in Packers.com Blog | Comments Off

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.