On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Sep. 04, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT Packers at Seattle Seahawks Packers at Seattle Seahawks
  • Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Jared Abbrederis appearance Packers WR Jared Abbrederis is scheduled to make an appearance at PBIS Sunrise School in Appleton, Wis., on Friday, September 5, from 2-3 p.m.
  • Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Brandon Bostick appearance Brandon Bostick is scheduled to appear at Walmart (located at 2440 W. Mason Street, Green Bay) on Tuesday, September 9, from 5-7 p.m.
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 11:25 AM - 3:25 PM CDT Coats for Kids collection The Salvation Army will be collecting new and gently used winter coats as well as cash donations in the parking lot and at each of Lambeau Field’s gates.
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 3:25 PM - 6:30 PM CDT Packers vs. New York Jets Packers vs. New York Jets
  • Sun., Sep. 21, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Packers at Detroit Lions Packers at Detroit Lions

Packers will play at Atlanta next Saturday night

Posted by Tom Fanning on January 9, 2011 – 6:45 pm

Here is the schedule for next weekend’s playoff games:

NFL DIVISIONAL PLAYOFFS

Saturday, Jan. 15
AFC: 3:30 PM (CT)     Baltimore at Pittsburgh (CBS-TV)
NFC: 7:00 PM (CT)     Green Bay at Atlanta (FOX-TV)

Sunday, Jan. 16
NFC: 12:00 PM (CT)     Seattle at Chicago (FOX-TV)
AFC: 3:30 PM (CT)     New York Jets at New England (CBS-TV)

The AFC (CBS, 5:30 p.m. CT) and NFC (FOX, 2 p.m. CT) Championship Games will be played on Sunday, Jan. 23.

The 2011 Pro Bowl (FOX, 6 p.m. CT) will be played on Sunday, Jan. 30 at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii, one week before Super Bowl XLV takes place at Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, Texas on Sunday, Feb. 6 (FOX, 5:30 PM CT).


Posted in Packers.com Blog | Comments Off

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.