On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Nov. 02, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:45 PM CST Bye Week Bye Week
  • Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 4:15 PM - 4:30 PM CST Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST Elliott appearance Jayrone Elliott is scheduled to appear at Copps-Green Bay East on Tuesday, November 4th, from 4-6 p.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 08, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM CST Alumni Appearance (Mayes, Brooks) Derrick Mayes and Robert Brooks are scheduled to appear at the Packers Pro Shop on Saturday, November 8th, from 2:30-4 p.m.
  • Sun., Nov. 09, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST Alumni Appearance (Mayes, Brooks)

    TTZ: Derrick Mayes
    Club Level: Robert Brooks


  • Sun., Nov. 09, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CST Packers vs. Chicago Bears Packers vs. Chicago Bears

Packers announce key offseason dates

Posted by Mike Spofford on April 24, 2012 – 12:24 pm

On Tuesday the Packers announced the following key dates for their offseason work:

Rookie orientation camp — May 11-13 (Fri-Sun).

OTAs — Weeks of May 21, May 28 and June 4. Weather permitting, OTAs will be on Ray Nitschke Field and open to the public on Tuesday, May 22, Wednesday, May 30 and Tuesday, June 5.

Mandatory mini-camp — June 12-14 (Tue-Thu).

Training camp — Players’ reporting date is Wednesday, July 25; first practice is Thursday, July 26.


Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in Packers.com Blog
blog comments powered by Disqus