On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 1:35 PM - 2:00 PM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 2:00 PM - 2:15 PM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Sun., Oct. 26, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT Packers at New Orleans Saints Packers at New Orleans Saints
  • Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT Jared Abbrederis appearance Jared Abbrederis is scheduled to appear at the Kaukauna Raiders Youth Football Banquet on Tuesday, October 28, from 7-9 p.m., at Van Abel’s Supper Club in Kaukauna, Wis.
  • Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT Schroeder appearance Bill Schroeder is scheduled to appear at the Bellin Health-Wrightstown Clinic in Wrightstown, Wis., on Wednesday, Oct. 29, from 10 a.m.-noon.

Packers announce key offseason dates

Posted by Mike Spofford on April 24, 2012 – 12:24 pm

On Tuesday the Packers announced the following key dates for their offseason work:

Rookie orientation camp — May 11-13 (Fri-Sun).

OTAs — Weeks of May 21, May 28 and June 4. Weather permitting, OTAs will be on Ray Nitschke Field and open to the public on Tuesday, May 22, Wednesday, May 30 and Tuesday, June 5.

Mandatory mini-camp — June 12-14 (Tue-Thu).

Training camp — Players’ reporting date is Wednesday, July 25; first practice is Thursday, July 26.


Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in Packers.com Blog
blog comments powered by Disqus