On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 1:35 PM - 1:55 PM CST Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Thu., Nov. 27, 2014 12:15 PM - 12:30 PM CST Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Fri., Nov. 28, 2014 12:15 PM - 12:30 PM CST Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Sat., Nov. 29, 2014 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM CST Alumni Appearance (Beebe, Harris) Don Beebe and Bernardo Harris are scheduled to appear at the Packers Pro Shop on Saturday, Novemeber 29th, from 2:30-4 p.m.
  • Sun., Nov. 30, 2014 11:25 AM - 3:25 PM CST Toys for Tots Collection The U.S. Marine Corps will be collecting new, unwrapped toys for distribution to needy children in the area.  Cash donations will be accepted as well.  The collection will take place in the parking lot and at each of Lambeau Field’s gates.
  • Sun., Nov. 30, 2014 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM CST Alumni Appearance (Beebe, Hentrich)

    TTZ: Don Beebe
    Club Level: Craig Hentrich

Packers announce key offseason dates

Posted by Mike Spofford on April 24, 2012 – 12:24 pm

On Tuesday the Packers announced the following key dates for their offseason work:

Rookie orientation camp — May 11-13 (Fri-Sun).

OTAs — Weeks of May 21, May 28 and June 4. Weather permitting, OTAs will be on Ray Nitschke Field and open to the public on Tuesday, May 22, Wednesday, May 30 and Tuesday, June 5.

Mandatory mini-camp — June 12-14 (Tue-Thu).

Training camp — Players’ reporting date is Wednesday, July 25; first practice is Thursday, July 26.


Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in Packers.com Blog
blog comments powered by Disqus