On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Oct. 26, 2014 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM CDT Packers at New Orleans Saints Packers at New Orleans Saints
  • Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 4:15 PM - 4:30 PM CDT Live McCarthy press conf. Packers Head Coach Mike McCarthy will be available to the media on Monday, October 27, in the Lambeau Field media auditorium.
  • Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CDT Jared Abbrederis appearance Jared Abbrederis is scheduled to appear at the Kaukauna Raiders Youth Football Banquet on Tuesday, October 28, from 7-9 p.m., at Van Abel’s Supper Club in Kaukauna, Wis.
  • Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT Schroeder appearance Bill Schroeder is scheduled to appear at the Bellin Health-Wrightstown Clinic in Wrightstown, Wis., on Wednesday, Oct. 29, from 10 a.m.-noon.
  • Sat., Nov. 01, 2014 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT Rolle appearance Jumal Rolle is scheduled to appear at the Bellin Health Cardiac Combine at Lambeau Field in Green Bay, Wis., on Saturday, Nov. 1, from 10 a.m.-noon.
  • Sun., Nov. 02, 2014 12:00 AM - 11:45 PM CST Bye Week Bye Week

Next public practice set for June 17

Posted by Duke Bobber on June 12, 2014 – 10:27 am

140612-harris-300Packers minicamp, which runs from June 17-19, will be open to the public on two of the three days, weather permitting. The camp concludes the offseason program.

The three-day mandatory minicamp will be at Ray Nitschke Field, with practices on Tuesday and Thursday, both at 11:30 a.m., open to the public. Wednesday’s practice will be closed to the public.

The Packers also have scheduled their first training camp practice for Saturday, July 26. Players will report to training camp on Friday, July 25.


Tags: , ,
Posted in Packers.com Blog
blog comments powered by Disqus