Monday’s Packers-Bears inactives/lineup changes

Posted by Duke Bobber on September 27, 2010 – 6:07 pm

Inactive for the Packers tonight:

22 CB Pat Lee
23 RB Dimitri Nance
26 S Charlie Peprah
59 LB Brad Jones
67 G Nick McDonald
70 T/G T.J. Lang
74 G/T Marshall Newhouse
96 DE Mike Neal

LB Frank Zombo (#58) starts for Jones.

Inactive for the Bears tonight:

12 QB Caleb Hanie (3rd QB)
19 WR Devin Aromashodu
27 S Major Wright
31 CB Joshua Moore
32 RB Kahlil Bell
74 T Chris Williams
91 DT Tommie Harris
98 DE Corey Wootton

DT Matt Toeaina (#75) starts for Harris; Frank Omiyale (#68) starts at LT for Williams; Kevin Shaffer (#78) starts at RT for Omiyale; Israel Idonije (#71) starts at LDE.

Posted in Blog
blog comments powered by Disqus
%d bloggers like this: