Pro Bowl voting update

Posted by Mike Spofford on December 8, 2010 – 5:38 pm

QB Aaron Rodgers ranks fifth overall in the online Pro Bowl voting and second among quarterbacks in the NFC behind Philadelphia’s Michael Vick.

Vick leads all vote-getters across the league, followed by Indianapolis QB Peyton Manning, Patriots QB Tom Brady, Minnesota RB Adrian Peterson and Rodgers.

Also, the Packers have three leading vote-getters at their respective positions in the NFC. LT Chad Clifton leads all NFC offensive tackles, while CB Charles Woodson and LB Clay Matthews also rank No. 1 in the conference at their spots.

The fan vote counts one-third in the overall voting process for the Pro Bowl. Fan voting concludes on Dec. 20. Fans can vote by going to or by visiting and clicking on the “Pro Bowl” tab.

Posted in Blog
blog comments powered by Disqus
%d bloggers like this: