Game balls from NFC Championship

Posted by Mike Spofford on January 30, 2011 – 11:21 am

No major surprises with these awards, but here were the game balls awarded by the coaching staff from the victory over Chicago in the NFC Championship.

Offense — WR Greg Jennings

Defense — CB Sam Shields and NT B.J. Raji

Special teams — P Tim Masthay and CB Jarrett Bush

Big hit — Raji

Posted in Blog
blog comments powered by Disqus
%d bloggers like this: