Packers-Colts scratches

Posted by Duke Bobber on August 26, 2011 – 5:45 pm

Packers inactives:
WR Shaky Smithson, WR Randall Cobb, S Anthony Levine, LB K.C. Asiodu, LB Frank Zombo, G Adrian Battles, T Chris Campbell, WR Greg Jennings, DE Lawrence Guy, DE Mike Neal, and DE C.J. Wilson

Colts inactives:
WR Anthony Gonzalez, WR Austin Collie, QB Peyton Manning, DB Antoine Bethea, TE Mike McNeill and LB Cody Glenn

Colts starting lineup changes:
72 Jeff Linkenbach for 71 Ryan Diem at RT
71 Ryan Diem for 78 Mike Pollak at RG
7 Curtis Painter for 18 Peyton Manning at QB
84 Jacob Tamme for 17 Austin Collie at H-Back

Posted in Blog
blog comments powered by Disqus
%d bloggers like this: