Packers-Broncos inactives

Posted by Duke Bobber on October 2, 2011 – 1:57 pm

Inactive for the Packers: RB Ryan Grant, S Nick Collins, LB Jamari Lattimore, LB Frank Zombo, LB Brad Jones, T Bryan Bulaga, DE Mike Neal.

Starting lineup changes: #44 James Starks will start at running back in place of #25 Ryan Grant. #74 Marshall Newhouse will start at right tackle in place of #75 Bryan Bulaga.

Inactive for the Broncos: WR Eddie Royal, CB Champ Bailey, G Manny Ramirez, T Tony Hills, DT Marcus Thomas, TE Julius Thomas, WR Demaryius Thomas.

Starting lineup changes: #87 Eric Decker will start at wide receiver in place of #19 Eddie Royal. #41 Cassius Vaughn will start at cornerback in place of #24 Champ Bailey.

Posted in Blog
blog comments powered by Disqus
%d bloggers like this: