Packers-Chargers inactives

Posted by Duke Bobber on November 6, 2011 – 1:45 pm

The following players have been declared as inactive for today’s Packers-Chargers game at Qualcomm Stadium in San Diego:

Green Bay Packers
31 CB Davon House
49 LB Robert Francois
57 LB Jamari Lattimore
73 G/T Ray Dominguez
76 T Chad Clifton
96 DE Mike Neal
97 LB Vic So’oto

Starting lineup changes: None

San Diego Chargers
24 RB Ryan Matthews
58 LB Na’ il Diggs
68 G Kris Dielman
80 WR Malcom Floyd
91 OLB Everette Brown
93 DE Luis Castillo
95 OLB Shaun Phillips

Starting lineup changes: #35 Mike Tolbert will start at RB in place of #24 Ryan Matthews. #69 Tyronne Green will start at G in place of Kris Dielman. #98 Antwan Barnes will start at OLB in place of #95 Shaun Phillips.

Posted in Blog
blog comments powered by Disqus
%d bloggers like this: