No surprises on Packers’ inactive list vs. Bills

Posted by Duke Bobber on December 14, 2014 – 10:30 am

The following players have been declared as inactive for Sunday’s game between the Green Bay Packers and the Buffalo Bills at Ralph Wilson Stadium:

Green Bay PackersGreen Bay Packers
16 Scott Tolzien
31 CB Davon House
54 LB Carl Bradford
72 C Garth Gerhart
80 TE Justin Perillo
83 WR Jeff Janis
99 DT Bruce Gaston

Buffalo Bills
25 S Da’Norris Searcy
38 FB Frank Summers
58 LB Randell Johnson
71 T Cyrus Kouandjio
80 WR Deonte Thompson
89 TE Chris Gragg
92 DE Jarius Wynn

Tags: , ,
Posted in Blog
blog comments powered by Disqus
%d bloggers like this: